Here to help!

Contact Us

Administrative Office

5345 Esserville Road Norton, VA 24273
Phone: 276-679-0514 , FAX: 276-679-7533
All Administrative Offices, Fleet Maintenance, Kaseyville

Darrell Edwards
Executive Director
Extension 105, dedwards@kidscentralinc.com

Allen Couch
Human Resource Specialist
Extension 102, Allen.Couch@kidscentralinc.com

Lisa Bentley
Family Advocate
Extension 118, lbentley@kidscentralinc.com

Melissa Owens
Education Specialist
Extension 152, Melissa.owens@kidscentralinc.com

Cassandra Talley
Nutrition Services
Extension 104, Cassandra.Talley@kidscentralinc.com

Charlie Morgan
Maintenance
Extension 110, Charlie.Morgan@kidscentralinc.com

Terry Gentry
Assistant Director Child & Family Services/ Disabilities Coordinator
Extension 114, tgentry@kidscentralinc.com

Treavor Calhoun
Comptroller
Extension 116, treavor.calhoun@kidscentralinc.com

Candice Pierson
Family Advocate
Extension 107, Candice.Jennings@kidscentralinc.com

Regina Cantrell
Health Specialist
Extension 108, Regina.Cantrell@kidscentralinc.com

Janet Sturgill
Administrative Aide
Extension 101, jsturgill@kidscentralinc.com

Austin Miller
Maintenance
Extension 110,
Austin.Miller@Kidscentralinc.com

Kasey Kangaroo
Kids Central Inc. Mascot
kkangaroo@kidscentralinc.com
Follow Kasey on Facebook

Tammy Mullins
Assistant Director Education Services
Extension 113, tmullins@kidscentralinc.com

Lindsey Sturgill
Family Involvement Specialist
Extension 103, lsturgill@kidscentralinc.com

Leslie Graves
Education Supervisor
Extension 106, lgraves@kidscentralinc.com

Paula Bates
Financial Assistant
Extension 115, pbates@kidscentralinc.com

Jimmy Bush
Mechanic
Extension 130, Jimmy.Bush@kidscentralinc.com

Haysi Office

Phone: 276-835-8953, FAX: 276-679-7869

Jennifer Owens
Health Services Specialist
Extension 111, jowens@kidscentralinc.com