KCI Centers

Dickenson County

Clintwood 1

393 Main Street Clintwood, VA 24228
Phone: 276-679-0514 ext. 146
Hours: 9 am – 3 pm

View Class Calendar

Cindy Dotson
Teacher
Cindy.Dotson@kidscentralinc.com

Brenda Lowery
Assistant/Driver
Brenda.Lowery@kidscentralinc.com

Barbara Calhoun
Bus Monitor
Barbara.Calhoun@kidscentralinc.com

Christy Hall
Cook/Assistant
Christy.Hall@kidscentralinc.com

Haysi Center

183 Main St. Haysi, VA
Phone: 276-835-8953, ext 149
Hours: 8 am – 4 pm

View Class Calendar

Chante Wampler
Assistant
Chante.Wampler@kidscentralinc.com

Sherri Stapleton
Assistant/Cook
Sherri.Stapleton@kidscentralinc.com