KCI Centers

Home Based Early Head Start

Esserville Office
5341 Esserville Rd.
Norton, VA

Accepting applications for the 2021-2022, program year. Call 276-679-0514 for more information.

Preschool Services

Kids Central offers preschool services right in the comfort of your own home with our Head Start Home Base program option. A highly qualified early childhood education teachers provides a weekly visit lasting 1 1/2 hours to implement a research based curriculum developed to be executed in a home setting. All supplies and a backpack are provided for every child enrolled in this Kindergarten readiness program option. Children and families also get to experience classroom experiences with socializations as well as monthly field trips to supplement and support in home learning.

Rachel Austin
276-679-0514, ext 117
rachel.austin@kidscentralinc.com

View Class Calendar

Tina Browning
276-679-0514, ext 129
tbrowning@kidscentralinc.com

View Class Calendar

Christy Culberston
276-679-0514, ext 127
cculberston@kidscentralinc.com

View Class Calendar

Vanessa Maine
276-679-0514, ext 109
Vanessa.maine@kidscentralinc.com

View Class Calendar

Patsy Duncan
276-679-0514, ext 120
pduncan@kidscentralinc.com

View Class Calendar

Brittany Sexton
276-679-0514, ext 128
Brittany.sexton@kidscentralinc.com

View Class Calendar