KCI Centers

City of Norton
Esserville

Esserville Center

5341 Esserville Rd. Norton, VA
Phone: 276-679-0514
Main: ext 133, Kitchen: ext 132
Hours: 8 am – 4 pm

View Class Calendar

Amanda Cobb
Assistant
Amanda.Cobb@kidscentralinc.com

Debra Atkins
Assistant
Debra.Atkins@kidscentralinc.com

Esserville PY2

Esserville, Part Year 2

5341 Esserville Rd. Norton, VA
Phone: 276-679-0514
Main: ext 138, Kitchen: ext 132
Hours: 9 am – 3 pm

View Class Calendar

Phyllis Mullins
Assistant/Bus Driver
Phyllis.Mullins@kidscentral.com

Mitzi Stanley
Assistant
Mitzi.Stanley@kidscentralinc.com

Keylas (JR) Quesenberry
Bus Driver
Keylas.Quesenberry@kidscentralinc.com

Esserville

Esserville Early Head Start, Infant 1

5341 Esserville Rd. Norton, VA
Phone: 276-679-0514
Infants: ext 135, Kitchen: ext 132
Hours: 8 am – 4 pm

View Class Calendar

Glenda James
Assistant
Glenda.James@kidscentralinc.com

Esserville

Esserville Early Head Start, Toddler 1

5341 Esserville Rd. Norton, VA
Phone: 276-679-0514
Toddlers: ext 136, Kitchen: ext 132
Hours: 8 am – 4 pm

View Class Calendar

Kayla Ruppel
Assistant
Kayla.Ruppel@kidscentralinc.com

Esserville

Esserville Early Head Start, Infant 2

5341 Esserville Rd. Norton, VA
Phone: 276-679-0514
Infants: ext 134, Kitchen: ext 132
Hours: 8 am – 4 pm

View Class Calendar

Elisabeth Short
Assistant
Elisabeth.Short@kidscentralinc.com

Esserville

Esserville Early Head Start, Toddler 2

5341 Esserville Rd. Norton, VA
Phone: 276-679-0514
Toddler 2: ext 137, Kitchen: ext 132
Hours: 8 am – 4 pm

View Class Calendar

Stacy Collins
Teacher
scollins@kidscentralinc.com

Michelle Sturgill
Assistant
Michelle.Sturgill@kidscentralinc.com

Esserville

Esserville Early Head Start, Toddler 3

5341 Esserville Rd. Norton, VA
Phone: 276-679-0514
Main: ext 134, Kitchen: ext 132
Hours: 8 am – 4 pm

View Class Calendar

Brandi Creech
Assistant
Brandi.Creech@kidscentralinc.com