KCI Centers

Home Based Head Start

Esserville Office
5341 Esserville Rd.
Norton, VA

Accepting applications for the 2021-2022, program year. Call 276-679-0514 for more information.

Preschool Services

Kids Central offers preschool services right in the comfort of your own home with our Head Start Home Base program option. A highly qualified early childhood education teachers provides a weekly visit lasting 1 1/2 hours to implement a research based curriculum developed to be executed in a home setting. All supplies and a backpack are provided for every child enrolled in this Kindergarten readiness program option. Children and families also get to experience classroom experiences with socializations as well as monthly field trips to supplement and support in home learning.

Ashlee Boggs
276-679-0514, ext 121
ashlee.boggs@kidscentralinc.com

View Class Calendar

Summer Seymore
276-679-0514, ext 122
Summer.Seymore@kidscentralinc.com

View Class Calendar

Candyce Mullins
276-679-0514, ext 126
Candyce.Mullins@kidscentralinc.com

View Class Calendar

Sherry Wampler
276-679-0514, ext 119
swampler@kidscentralinc.com

View Class Calendar

Accepting Applications for 2020-21. Call 276-679-0514

Haysi Office
320 W. Main St.
Haysi, VA
FAX: 276-865-5764

Emily Mullins
276-679-0514, ext 125
emily.mullins@kidscentralinc.com

View Class Calendar

Shani Davis
276-679-0514, ext 124
sdavis@kidscentralinc.com

View Class Calendar