KCI Centers

Wise County

Appalachia Center 1

318 West Main Street, Appalachia , VA
Phone: 276-679-0514, ext 139
Hours: 8 am – 4 pm

View Class Calendar

Melissa Mullins
Assistant
Mellissa.Mullins@kidscentralinc.com

Carrie Phillips
Assistant/Cook
Carrie.Phillips@kidscentralinc.com

Appalachia Center EHS Toddlers

318 West Main Street, Appalachia , VA
Phone: 276-679-0514, ext 140
Hours: 8 am – 4 pm

View Class Calendar

Pam Skeen
Lead Caregiver
Pam.Skeen@kidscentralinc.com

Rusti Guizar
Caregiver
Rusti.Guizar@kidscentralinc.com

Carrie Phillips
Assistant/Cook
Carrie.Phillips@kidscentralinc.com

Appalachia Center Early Head Start Infants

318 West Main Street, Appalachia, VA
Phone: 276-679-0514, ext 141
Hours: 8 am – 4 pm

View Class Calendar

Ruth Rich
Lead Caregiver
Ruth.Rich@kidscentralinc.com

Carly Gilliam
Assistant Caregiver
Carly.Gilliam@kidscentralinc.com

Carrie Phillips
Assistant/Cook
Carrie.Phillips@kidscentralinc.com

Nita Bond / Coeburn 1 Center

115 Litchfield Street, Coeburn, VA
Phone: 276-679-0514, ext 150
Hours: 9 am – 3 pm

View Class Calendar

Janie Edmonds
Assistant
Janie.Edmonds@kidscentralinc.com

Leona Baker
Bus Driver
Leona.Baker@kidscentralinc.com

Patricia Keith
Assistant/Cook
Patricia.Keith@kidscentralinc.com

Big Stone Gap Center 1

309 E 5th St N, Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Phone: 276-679-0514, ext 142
Hours: 9 am – 3 pm

View Class Calendar

Keylas (JR) Quesenberry
Bus Driver
Keylas.Quesenberry@kidscentralinc.com

Megan Mullins
Assistant
Megan.Mullins@kidscentralinc.com

Melissa Ingle Adams
Assistant/Cook
Melissa.Ingle@kidscentralinc.com

Carol Wright
Bus Monitor
Carol.Wright@kidscentralinc.com

Big Stone Gap EHS 1

309 E 5th St N, Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Phone: 276-679-0514, ext 143
Hours: 8 am – 4 pm

View Class Calendar

Christie Lipps
Assistant
Christie.Lipps@kidscentralinc.com

Melissa Ingle Adams
Assistant/Cook
Melissa.Ingle@kidscentralinc.com

Tisha Dorton
Assistant
Tisha.Dorton@kidscentralinc.com

Big Stone Gap EHS 2

309 E 5th St N, Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Phone: 276-679-0514, ext 143
Hours: 8 am – 4 pm

View Class Calendar

Tina Harvey
Teacher
Tina.Harvey@kidscentralinc.com

Danielle Mullins
Assistant
Danielle.Mullins@kidscentralinc.com

Melissa Ingle Adams
Assistant/Cook
Melissa.Ingle@kidscentralinc.com

Tisha Dorton
Assistant
Tisha.Dorton@kidscentralinc.com

Pound Center EHS

11219 Indian Creek Road, Pound, VA 24279
Phone: 276-679-0514, ext 145
Hours: 8 am – 4 pm

View Class Calendar

Angela Rose
Teacher
Angela.Rose@kidscentralinc.com

Ambryetta Jessee
Assistant
Ambryetta.Jessee@kidscentralinc.com

Danielle Perkins
Assistant/Cook
Danielle.Perkins@kidscentralinc.com

Wise Center EHS

UVA College at Wise
Phone: 276-679-0514, ext 144
Hours: 8 am – 4 pm

View Class Calendar

Brigette Sturgill
Assistant
Brigette.Sturgill@kidscentralinc.com

Melissa Adams
Assistant/Cook
Melissa.Adams@kidscentralinc.com